News ·

Ryan Adams To Release New Self-Titled Album In September

Ryan Adams has announced that his new self-titled album will be released on September 9 on PAX AM/Blue Note Records. The 11-track release is the follow-up to 2011's Ashes & Fire, an album that debuted at number seven on the Billboard Top 200. "Gimme Something Good", the first single from the upcoming album, is currently streaming on Spotify. You can pre-order the album here. All pre-orders gain a free download of "Gimme Something Good". Check out the tracklisting below.

Ryan Adams- self-titled album tracklisting

1)Gimme Something Good
4)Am I Safe
5)My Wrecking Ball
6)Stay With Me
8)Feels Like Fire
9)I Just Might
10)Tired Of Giving Up
11)Let Go



Spoon - Spoon Share "Do You" From 'They Want My Soul' Alex Turner, Arctic Monkeys, The Last Shadow Puppets Alex Turner Of Arctic Monkeys Working On Film Script
Sponsored Content
} }
Ryan Adams

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments