Rumored Tracklist For Kanye West’s Next Album Surfaces

    Kanye West fans are no doubt hungry for any information regarding the rapper’s next album, the follow-up to last year’s Yeezus, and so far the wait has been excruciating. Luckily, New York-based radio station Hot 97 posted a photo on their Instagram that is rumored to be the tracklist for West’s new album, apparently titled Paris. Here’s the post.

    As you can see, the tracklist features guest spots from Jay-Z, Beyonce, Lana Del Rey, Eminem, Common and more, including all of Kanye’s G.O.O.D. Music cohorts. The most exciting tidbit of all might be that release date: only a few weeks away.

    Considering the repeated track name (“Bitch Please”) and the fact that “Awesome,” a song which Kanye has been playing since Yeezus, doesn’t appear to be on it as previously expected, not to mention the fact that it’s just typed up in a random document, it’s almost certainly fake. Either way, there’s no point in getting any hopes up that this could be the real deal, but fans are surely crossing their fingers that a new ‘Ye album will drop as soon as November 24.

    Here’s the alleged tracklist for the album allegedly titled Paris:

    1. Passport (ft. Lana Del Rey)
    2. All Day (ft. Migos)
    3. Third Finger
    4. Getting Out Our Dreams (ft. Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, Teyana Taylor, & El Debarge)
    5. Yoga Pants
    6. Uncle Charlie (Skit)
    7. Ink In Water
    8. Bitch Please
    9. Pharrell Song (Happy) (ft. Jay-Z & Beyonce)
    10. More or Less (ft. Theophilus London)
    11. Bitch Please (ft. 2 Chainz)
    12. Worldstar (Skit)
    13. No Plates (ft. Eminem & Bon Iver)
    14. Sorry
    Bonus Tracks:
    1. Regulate (ft. Skrillex)
    2. All Day (Chicago Remix) (ft. Common, Chief Keef, Lil Durk, & Rhymefest)
    3. Daughters