News ·

Rihanna Reveals 'Talk That Talk' Track Listing, Cover Art

Can you guess just how many tracks on Rihanna's upcoming album, Talk That Talk, contain the word "love" without looking? If your answer was around five, you're right. If you also guess that Jay-Z would make an apperance, you would also be correct. Longtime RiRi supporter Hov guests on the album's title track, which is somewhat surprising given there's also a song called "Roc Me Out" on there. Anyway, that's the cover art for Talk That Talk above this text and below, you can view the track listing and watch the video for "We Found Love." [OnSMASH]

  1. You Da One
  2. Where Have You Been
  3. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris)
  4. Talk That Talk (feat. Jay-Z)
  5. Cockiness (Love It)
  6. Birthday Cake
  7. We All Want Love
  8. Drunk On Love
  9. Roc Me Out
  10. Watch N Learn
  11. Farewell
  12. Red Lipstick
  13. Do Ya Thang
  14. Fool In Love
  15. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris) [Extended Mix]

David Bowie - David Bowie Maybe Leaving EMI Jay-Z, Kanye West Will Ferrell Speaks On "Niggas In Paris"

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments