News ·

Rick Ross Releases New Single "War Ready," And Announces New Album 'Mastermind'

It seems that the long standing rivalry between Rick Ross and Jeezy has finally been reconciled. The brawl between the two started backstage after the 2012 BET Awards where Ross and Jeezy exchanged some punches and words. 

Now it seems that the two have settled there differences as Jeezy has been featured in Rick Ross' single "War Ready," which can be streamed below. The track will appear on the rapper's newly announced album, Mastermind, which will be released on March 4. 

Mastermind will serve as the followup to 2012's God Forgives, I Don't and will be produced by Mike Will I Made It. Alongside the track's release, Rick Ross has revealed the tracklist which features the likes of Kanye West, Jay Z, Big Sean, Lil Wayne and the Weeknd. View the tracklist and stream the dark single "War Ready" below.

Mastermind Tracklist:

01. Intro

02. Rich Is Gangsta

03. Drug Dealers Drea

04. Shots Fired

05. Nobody

06. The Devil Is A Lie (feat. Jay Z)

07. Mafia Music III (feat. Sizzla and Mavado)

08. War Ready (feat. Jeezy)

09. What A Shame

10. Supreme

11. Blk & Wht

12. Dope Bitch Skit

13. In Vein (feat. The Weeknd)

14. Sanctified (feat. Kanye West and Big Sean)

15. Walkin On Air (feat. Meek Mill)

16. Thug Cry (feat. Lil Wayne)

The Beatles - Watch The Beatles' Performance On The Ed Sullivan Show Watch Dillamental Perform A J Dilla Tribute
Rick Ross

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments