Reflection Eternal’s ‘Revolutions Per Minute’ Track List Revealed, Pushed Back

    We all knew it was bound to get pushed again, but that doesn’t make the disappointment any easier to deal with. At least the album will still be coming within two months, though that April 20 date was such a better fit. Well, maybe not a better fit, per se, but it was a lot closer than May 18. Either way, it’s looking like that will be when Reflection Eternal finally drops its second LP, Revolutions Per Minute. Also, we now know who will appear alongside Talib Kweli and Hi-Tek. The duo is joined by Estelle, Bilal, Bun B, Mos Def, Jay Electronica, J. Cole, Res and Chester French. You have to think Chester French will only appear on the hook. At least, that’s what I (and others, I’m sure) am hoping.


    The track list is as follows:


    1. RPM’s
    2. Back Again feat. Res
    3. City Playgrounds
    4. Strangers feat. Bun B
    5. In This World
    6. Got Work (Fame)
    7. Midnight Hour feat. Estelle
    8. In the Red
    9. Lift’in Off
    10. Black Gold Intro (The Black Gold Countdown)
    11. Ballad of the Black Gold
    12. Just Begun feat. Jay Electronica, J. Cole and Mos Def
    13. Long Hot Summer
    14. Get Loose feat. Chester French
    15. So Good
    16. Ends feat. Bilal
    17. Outro