Red Hot Chili Peppers To Release 18 B-Sides Over The Next Six Months

    Good news for fans of L.A.-based rockers and Rock N Roll Hall of Famers Red Hot Chili Peppers. Over the next six months, the band plans on rolling out 18 B-sides from their I’m With You album. Each of the songs will be available worldwide both digitally and on vinyl, with two sides per seven-inch.

    The first pair,  “Strange Man” on the A-side and “Long Progression” on the B-side – will be released on August 14.  The second pair set– “Magpies” and “Victorian Machinery” will be released on September 11. The third release – “Never Is A Long Time” and “Love Of Your Life” – will be unveiled on October 2. The fourth set, which are yet to be named, on November 6. The fifth pair of sides (titles TBD) will be released December 4, and the sixth pair of sides (titles TBD) will be released December 18. The final two releases will be released in early 2013.