News ·

Raveonettes Announce 'Raven In The Grave' For April Release

Another day, another surprise album announcement: The Raveonettes have announced that their fifth studio album, Raven In The Grave, is due out on April 4 via Vice. The album is the follow-up to 2009's In and Out of Control, and has been described by the band as the "perfect winter soundtrack." Here's the track list:



01. Recharge & Revolt

02. War In Heaven

03. Forget That You're Young

04. Apparitions

05. Summer Moon

06. Let Me On Out

07. Ignite

08. Evil Seeds

09. My Time's Up

The Rolling Stones - Possible Rolling Stones 50th Anniversary Tour Announced Via Lawsuit R. Kelly, Will Oldham R. Kelly Interviewed By Will Oldham
The Raveonettes

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments