Radiohead Releasing ‘King Of Limbs’ Live From The Basement Sessions On Blu-Ray

    Good news for all you Radiohead completists out there: Next month, the band is releasing King Of Limbs: Live From the Basement, the sessions the band recorded in Nigel Godrich’s basement earlier this year. The videos originally aired on TV this summer, but in December, the band is putting the set out on Dec. 19 on iTunes.

    However, if you want to wait till it comes out physically, in January the band is putting out the video set on DVD and Blu-Ray. Here’s the tracklist. [P4K]

    1. Bloom
    2. The Daily Mail
    3. Feral
    4. Little by Little
    5. Codex
    6. Separator
    7. Lotus Flower
    8. Staircase
    9. Morning Mr. Magpie
    10. Give Up the Ghost
    11. Supercollider (bonus track)