Rare Radiohead EP coming to U.S. for first time

    Via NME:
    Radiohead’s 2004 EP Com Lag (2+2=5) has until now only been available as an import from Japan or Australia. Come May 8 in the U.S., however, the EP will be available at those much nicer, lower, domestic prices. It contains remixes of Hail to the Thief tracks by Four Tet and Christian Vogel, live cuts and alternate takes, and non-album songs. Follow on after the jump for the complete tracklisting…[more:]
    1. 2+2=5
    2. Remyxomatosis (Christian Vogel RMX)
    3. I Will (Los Angeles Version)
    4. Paperbag Writer
    5. I Am a Wicked Child
    6. I Am Citizen Insane
    7. Skttrbrain (Four Tet Remix)
    8. Gagging Order
    9. Fog (Again) (Live)
    10. Where Bluebirds Fly
    11. 2+2=5 (Live at Belfort Festival)