R. Kelly’s Untitled Album Gets Track List, Oct. 13 Release Date

    Yesterday, the video for “Number One,” the first single from R. Kelly’s Untitled, was released, and today comes word that the album, which was originally rumored for an early 2010 release, has been confirmed to be due out on Oct. 13. The thing actually has a track list too. Here it is:


    1. “Crazy Night” feat. Rock City
    2. “Outta the Game”
    3. “Exit”
    4. “Echo”
    5. “Bangin’ the Headboard”
    6. “Text Me”
    7. “Number One” feat. Keri Hilson
    8. “Like I Do”
    9. “Elsewhere”
    10. “Fallin’ From the Sky”
    11. “Religious”
    12. “#1 Fan”
    13. “Be My Number 2”
    14. “Supa Man High” feat. OJ Da Juiceman


    Kells produced much of the album with assists from other musicians, and judging from the titles (“Religious,” “Bangin’ the Headboard”) it will be another album of conflicted R&B from Kelly. [Rap-Up]