News ·

Pusha T Reveals Cover Art for 'Fear of God 2'

Man, this release date might actually stick. Last night, Pusha T celebrated his upcoming EP, Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray, with a big ol' listening party. And now, today, we get a look at the official cover art for the album, and no word of its release (later this month) being pushed back. Crazy, right? Soon enough we'll get to hear this damn thing. And if it's half as menacing as the stare Pusha is throwing at us on that cover, we're in for a disc of some bad-ass hip-hop. Even if it is only nine tracks.

The tracklist is below and, in case you haven't seen it yet, check out the video for "Trouble On My Mind," featuring Tyler, the Creator.

Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray is out Sept. 27.


01 Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy)
02 Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Jeezy)
03 Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
04 What Dreams Are Made Of
05 O There It Is
06 Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
07 Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
08 My God
09 I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)

(Nah Right)

Lana Del Rey - Lana Del Rey Announces Live Debut Afrojack, David Guetta, Deadmau5, Paris Hilton Paris Hilton Apparently Going To Become House DJ
Pusha T

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments