Pusha T Announces ‘Fear Of God II’ Track List And Release Date

    Pusha T has been teasing the imminent release of his Fear of God II album for a while, but today, we’ve finally got some hard information: The album is due out on Nov. 8 via G.O.O.D. Music and Decon, and it features some tracks from the Fear of God mixtape, in addition to a handful of new tracks. The album features big budget cameos from the likes of Kanye, Young Jeezy, Diddy, Tyler the Creator, Rick Ross, Pharrell, 50 Cent, Juicy J, Meek Mill and French Montana. Here’s the track list, followed by “Trouble on My Mind”:

    01 Changing of the Guards [ft. Diddy]

    02 Amen [ft. Kanye West and Young Jeezy]

    03 Trouble on My Mind [ft. Tyler, the Creator]

    04 What Dreams Are Made Of

    05 Body Work [ft. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana]

    06 Everything That Glitters [ft. French Montana]

    07 So Obvious

    08 Feeling Myself [ft. Kevin Cossom]

    09 Raid [ft. 50 Cent and Pharrell]

    10 My God

    11 I Still Wanna [ft. Rick Ross and Ab Liva]

    12 Alone in Vegas