Producers, Features Revealed For Bad Meets Evil’s ‘Hell: The Sequel’ EP

    We have heard the first leak and learned the project’s title, so there isn’t much left for Royce da 5’9″ and Eminem to reveal about their Bad Meets Evil EP, Hell: The Sequel, other than the list of producers and guests. Royce did already mention that his Slaughterhouse bros and Bruno Mars were the only guests, but it appears comedian Mike Epps will make an appearance, too. We now also know that, unfortunately, DJ Premier won’t be a featured producer, so let’s hope those providing beats, such as Mr. Porter and Bangladesh, can make up for Premo’s absence.


    View the track list, which includes features and producers, and stream “Fastlane” below.


    01 Welcome 2 Hell (prod. Havoc)
    02 Fastlane (prod. Supa Dups)
    03 The Reunion (prod. Sid Roams)
    04 Above the Law (prod. Mr. Porter)
    05 I’m On Everything f. Mike Epps (prod. Mr. Porter)
    06 A Kiss (prod. Bangladesh)
    07 Lighters feat. Bruno Mars (prod. Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
    08 Take from Me (prod. Mr. Porter)
    09 Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse (prod. Mr. Porter)



    [Rap Radar]