Prodigy Reveals Tracklist, Artwork For ‘The Bumpy Johnson Album’

    Mobb Deep may be on hiatus “indefinitely” after that whole fiasco earlier this year, but one-half of the infamous duo Prodigy averts his attention to the solo grind. Last year, he partnered with Complex to drop a seven-track freebie entitled The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP, and now on Oct. 2, P will re-release said project as The Bumpy Johnson Album, complete with five additional songs. You may notice that the “Twilight” cut isn’t listed as featuring Havoc anymore. Figured as much.

    Prodigy – The Bumpy Johnson Album tracklist:

    1. Change (Prod. Sid Roams)

    2. The One and Only (Prod. The Alchemist)

    3. Told Ya’ll (Prod. Sid Roams)

    4. Go off (Prod. Sid Roams)

    5. Recipe for Murder (Prod. S.C.)

    6. Hitman (Prod. King Benny)

    7. Medicine Man (Prod. The Alchemist)

    8. For One Night Only (Prod. The Alchemist)

    9. Twilight (Prod. Sid Roams)

    10. Black Devil (Prod. Sid Roams)

    11. Stronger (Prod. King Benny)

    12. Nobody Can Do It Like This (Prod. Sid Roams)