Primavera Sound Announces Full 2012 Lineup. A$AP Rocky, Death Grips, Amongst Artists Added

    Every year, Barcelona’s Primavera Sound festival always has one of the strongest lineups, and this year, that seems to be true again. The festival had already announced Jeff Mangum, the Cure, The xx, Mazzy Star, Beach House, Afghan Whigs and others, but today, the fest revealed the entire lineup. 

    The list is too robust to completely post here, but it’s interesting to see that Primavera is adding a lot of blog-loved hip-hop acts. A$AP Rocky, AraabMUZIK, Danny Brown and Death Grips are on the lineup. Refused were added to the lineup, so its good to see their reunion is filling out. See the whole lineup here. The fest goes down May 30 to June 3.  

    Primavera Sound 2012