Paul Wall ‘Get Money – Stay True’

    Judging by the title of the upcoming Paul Wall album, Get Money – Stay True, things should not be too different from his last album The People’s Champ. April 3 will be the release date for the man who had the internet goin’ nuts. The first single off the album “Break ‘Em Off” can be heard at Paul Wall’s Myspace page and is up to a whopping 1,666,652 streams already.
    Production on Get Money – Stay True is handled by Mr. Lee, Drummer Boy, Addict, KLC, DJ Montay, Travis Barker, Jermaine Dupri, and Freeway. The album also features Jermaine Dupri, Snoop Dogg, Lil Keke, Freeway, Rick Ross, Fergie, Jon B, Trina, Crys Wall, Yung Redd, and Expensive Taste (Travis Barker & Skinhead Rob). In addition to recording in Houston, Wall also recorded in the Austin, Texas studio of Willie Nelson.