News ·

Partial Track Listing For Kanye And Jay-Z's 'Watch The Throne' Revealed

While it sucks that we only have what is apparently the partial track listing for Kanye West and Jay-Z's Watch The Throne, it's good to know that they might actually be close to finishing the damn thing. Well, wait, isn't it actually finished already? Anyway, the 10 tracks we see here aren't all we'll be hearing on Watch The Throne. Most revealing is the fact that "H.A.M.," Ye and Jay's first single, isn't on here. Maybe it was just a non-album street single after all. We'll see. All I know is I want to hear "Illest Motherfucker Alive" right now.


View the partial track listing and listen to "H.A.M." below.


01 Lift Off f. Beyonce & Bruno Mars
02 Murder To Excellence
03 Illest Motherfucker Alive
04 Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
05 That Shit Crazy
06 Living So Italian
07 Who Gonna Stop Me
08 Whole Lifetime
09 We Are Young
10 Anthem




Marissa Nadler - Stream: Marissa Nadler's Self-Titled Album Shabazz Palaces Stream: Shabazz Palaces' Live Set For KEXP's Hood To Hood
Kanye West

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments