News ·

Pac Div Reveals 'GMB' Tracklist, Cover Art

West Coast rap trio Pac Div, comprised of Like, Mibbs and BeYoung, has remained relatively lowkey since releasing their proper debut album, The DiV (a commercially underwhelming yet critically acclaimed effort which boasted contributions from Asher Roth, No I.D. and Casey Veggies) late last year.

Almost exactly 12 months on, the Californian collective will debut their sophomore LP, GMB, on Nov. 27, and have secured some equally-as-exciting collaborations: Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller, Blu, Kurupt and Ty$ help round out the cast. The LP has spawned three singles thus far with "Automatic," "Bank" and "Black Acura."

You can view the artwork for GMB above and the album tracklist below.

Pac Div - GMB tracklist:

1. Intro

2. The Return F. Ty$

3. Bank

4. Truth

5. Sneakerboxes F. Chip Gnarly & Big Sik

6. Faircrest Heights (Interlude)

7. Slow

8. Can't Help It

9. Fuck Y'All F. Kurupt & DJ Battlecat

10. Black Acura F. Mac Miller

11. Automatic

12. Cross-Trainers F. Kendrick Lamar & Blu

13. Debo

14. No Superman

15. Savages F. Big Sik & Edbone

16. La Cienaga Luxor F. Big Sik

17. It's All Love F. Elway 7 & Edbone

The Beatles, The Rolling Stones - Watch The Rolling Stones Mock The Beatles Crookers Production Duo Crookers Breaks Up
Pac Div

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments