News ·

Oneohtrix Point Never Announce New Album, 'Replica,' For November Release

This November, Oneohtrix Point Never's Daniel Lopatin follows up his well received Returnal LP when he releases Replica on Nov. 5. Expect Replica to follow the same synth-heavy style of past Oneohtrix Point Never releases, and expect for nerds to love it as much as Returnal (probably). Here's the track list:

01 Andro

02 Sleep Dealer

03 Power of Persuasion

04 Remember

05 Replica

06 Nassau

07 Submersible

08 Up

09 Child Soldier

10 Explain

Salva - Salva Announces North American Tour Aloe Blacc Aloe Blacc Reveals Tour, "Green Lights" Video
Oneohtrix Point Never

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments