Official ‘Watch The Throne’ Track List, Release Date Announced

    After months of speculation and weeks of fake track lists, the official track list for Kanye and Jay’s collaborative album, Watch the Throne, has been announced. And it’s a doozy folks: It’s 12 tracks (16 with bonus cuts) and features the likes of Otis Redding, Frank Ocean (twice), Beyonce, Curtis Mayfield, and (one of these things is not like the other) Mr. Hudson. Mayfield and Redding’s contributions are probably just samples, but still: Jay and Kanye can get who they want. The album is still slated for the reported date of Aug. 2 too. Here’s the track list for you to look over. 



    01. No Church In The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)

    02. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)

    03. Niggas In Paris

    04. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)

    05. Gotta Have It

    06. New Day

    07. Prime Time

    08. Who Gon Stop Me

    09. Murder To Excellence

    10. Welcome To The Jungle

    11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)

    12. Love You So (Feat. Mr. Hudson)

    13. Illest Motherfucker Alive*

    14. H*A*M* 1

    5. That’s My Bitch*

    16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)*