News ·

Of Montreal Announce 'False Priest' For Sept. 14 Release

The freaky music mixers in Of Montreal have announced that their 10th album (!), titled False Priest, is due out on Sept. 14 via Polyvinyl. The album was produced by Jon Brion, and features guest spots from Of Montreal pal Janelle Monae on two tracks and Solange Knowles on another. You can download lead single "Coquet Coquette" right here right now. Here's the track list:



01 I Feel Ya' Strutter

02 Our Riotous Defects [ft. Janelle Monáe]

03 Coquet Coquette

04 Godly Intersex

05 Enemy Gene [ft. Janelle Monáe]

06 Hydra Fancies

07 Like a Tourist

08 Sex Karma [ft. Solange Knowles]

09 Girl Named Hello

10 Famine Affair

11 Casualty of You

12 Around the Way

13 You Do Mutilate?

Lilith Fair, Norah Jones - More Cancellation Rumors For Lilith Fair ?uestlove, Animal Collective Warm Up 2010 At MoMA PS1 Releases Schedule
Of Montreal

oh hell yes! definitely pumped for this...

/site_media/uploads/images/users/prefix/no-user-pic.gif funkyjase

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments