Odd Future Reveal ‘OF Tape Vol. 2’ Track Listing, New Album Art

    Last night, Odd Future premiered the first video and single off their upcoming group album, OF Tape Vol. 2, in “Rella.” Backed by Left Brain production, the typically snarling boom-bap tune featured rhymes (and ridiculous outfits worn) by Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Tyler, the Creator. Its released also marked the arrival of an iTunes page for the record, which boasts its entire track listing. In addition, three new album covers have been revealed and they’re absurd, per usual. You might remember one from the crew’s pop-up shop flyer.

    Anyway, as you will see in the track listing below, recently returned-home Earl Sweatshirt is indeed missing from OF Tape Vol. 2. Oh well, at least everyone else is on it. Personally, I can’t wait to hear “Snow White” with Hodgy and Frank Ocean. [P4K]

    1. Hi.
    2. Bitches [ft. Domo Genesis and Hodgy Beats]
    3. NY (Ned Flander) [ft. Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]
    4. Ya Know [ft. the Internet]
    5. Forest Green [ft. Mike G]
    6. Lean [ft. Hodgy Beats and Domo Genesis]
    7. Analog 2 [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, and Syd tha Kyd]
    8. 50 [ft. MellowHype]
    9. Snow White [ft. Hodgy Beats and Frank Ocean]
    10. Rella [ft. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Tyler, the Creator]
    11. Real Bitch [ft. MellowHype and Taco]
    12. P [ft. Hodgy Beats and Tyler, the Creator]
    13. White [ft. Frank Ocean]
    14. Hcapd [ft. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]
    15. Sam (Is Dead) [ft. Domo Genesis and Tyler, the Creator]
    16. Doms [ft. Domo Genesis]
    17. We Got Bitches [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Taco, and Jasper Dolphin]
    18. Oldie [ft. Odd Future]