Obie Trice Reveals ‘Bottoms Up’ Track Listing

    It feels like we have been hearing about Obie Trice’s third studio album, Bottoms Up, for at least the past four years. Oh right, we have, because the Detroit spitter announced the album in May 2007. He also has been forced to delay it at least a handful of times. But it looks like Trice will finally get to release Bottoms Up this coming Feb. 28 through his own label, Black Market Ent. Hopefully this means we’ll be hearing a new single sometime soon, though for now we’re cool with just checking out the track listing. You can do the same below. [HHNM]

    1. Bottoms Up (Intro)
    2. Going No Where
    3. Dear Lord
    4. I Pretend
    5. Richard (Feat. Eminem)
    6. BME Up
    7. Battle Cry (Feat. Adrian Reeza)
    8. Secrets
    9. Spill My Drink
    10. Spend The Day (Feat. Dre Skidne)
    11. Petty
    12. My Time
    13. Ups And Downs
    14. Hell Yeah
    15. Crazy (Feat. MC Breed)
    16. LeBron On (Bonus Track)