Oasis Set To Reissue (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? In September

    Details on Oasis’ reissue of (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? have been revealed. The three disc reissue comes packed with demos, soundcheck recordings, and B-sides. Set for a September 29 release, this is the second release in their “Chasing The Sun” series. Check out the full tracklisting below and pre-order the album here. (What’s the Story) Morning Glory?, Oasis’ second album, was released in 1995 and made a huge impact in the British rock scene. The album, which has sold 22 million copies worldwide, spawned the hits “Wonderwall”,  “Don’t Look Back In Anger”, and “Champagne Supernova”.

    Oasis – (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? reissue tracklisting

    Disc 1:

    01) Hello   
    02) Roll With It   
    03) Wonderwall   
    04) Don’t Look Back In Anger   
    05) Hey Now!   
    06) [Untitled]   
    07) Some Might Say   
    08) Cast No Shadow   
    09) She’s Electric   
    10) Morning Glory   
    11) [Untitled]   
    12) Champagne Supernova   

    Disc 2: 

    01) Talk Tonight   
    02) Acquiesce   
    03) Headshrinker   
    04) It’s Better People   
    05) Rockin’ Chair   
    06) Step Out   
    07) Underneath The Sky   
    08) Cum On Feel The Noize   
    09) Round Are Way   
    10) The Swamp Song   
    11) The Masterplan   
    12) Bonehead’s Bank Holiday   
    13) Champagne Supernova (Brendan Lynch Mix)   
    14) You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away   

    Disc 3 

    01) Acquiesce (Live At Earls Court) 
    02) Some Might Say (Demo) 
    03) Some Might Say (Live at Roskilde) 
    04) She’s Electric (Demo) 
    05) Talk Tonight (Live At Bath Pavilion) 
    06) Rockin’ Chair (Demo) 
    07) Hello (Live At Roskilde) 
    08) Roll With It (Live At Roskilde) 
    09) Morning Glory (Live At Roskilde) 
    10) Hey Now (Demo) 
    11) Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Demo) 
    12) Round Are Way (MTV Unplugged) 
    13) Cast No Shadow (Live At Maine Road) 
    14) The Masterplan (Live At Knebworth Park)