News ·

No Age Confirm New Album Details

No Age have kept a pretty consistent release schedule going since they started, coming out with mostly EPs and more limited releases until 2008's excellent full-length Nouns. Now, the Los Angeles duo of Randy Randall and Dean Spunt have some information about album number two.


Entitled Everything In Between, the album will be released by Sub Pop on Sep. 28. Check the tracklist below.


Everything In Between tracklist:


01. Life Prowler

02. Glitter

03. Fever Dreaming

04. Depletion

05. Common Heat
06. Skinned

07. Katerpillar

08. Valley Hump Crash

09. Sorts

10. Dusted

11. Positive Amputation

12. Shred And Transcend

13. Chem Trails



- Meet The New Jenkem: Digital I-Doser John Legend, The Roots The Roots & John Legend LP, 'Wake Up!,' Due Sept. 21
No Age

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments