News ·

Nite Jewel Dropping New Album, 'One Second Of Love'

When Nite Jewel announced her then-latest single, "She's Always Watching You," in October, she also revealed that she had signed with Secretly Canadian to drop her sophomore album. After releasing the single through Yours Truly's Love Letters Ink imprint, she's now ready to start the promotional train for her full-length record. It's called One Second of Love and features the aformentioned single along with nine other new tunes from the Los Angeles synth-pop lover. You can stream the title track and peep the track listing below. One Second of Love drops March 3. [P4K]

  1. This Story
  2. One Second of Love
  3. She's Always Watching You
  4. Mind & Eyes
  5. In the Dark
  6. Memory, Man
  7. Unearthly Delights
  8. No I Don't
  9. Autograph
  10. Clive

Neon Indian - Neon Indian Announces 2012 Tour Bon Iver, Frank Ocean, Fucked Up, Iceage, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Low, Real Estate, Saigon, The Weeknd, TV on the Radio, Wye Oak The A.V. Club's Top 25 Albums Of 2011
Nite Jewel

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments