News ·

Nine Inch Nails Reveal Details For 'Hesitation Marks'

After a three year hiatus, Nine Inch Nails have finally returned to release their forthcoming album, Hesitation Marks, out September 3 via Columbia Records. Featured on the album, their newest single, “Come Back Haunted,”  will soon be accompanied by a music video directed by David Lynch.In addition to their single, the band announced a North American tour in support of Hesitation Marks.

Today the band have also revealed new details on their forthcoming album, regarding its credits, collaborators, and tracklist. Featured on the album include Fleetwood Mac’s Lindsey Buckingham, King Crimson’s creative powerhouse Adrian Belew, and renowned bassist (John Mayer, The Who) Pino Palladino.

View the tracklisting and credits below.

Hesitation Marks:

01 The Eater of Dreams

02 Copy of A

03 Came Back Haunted

04 Find My Way

05 All Time Low

06 Disappointed

07 Everything

08 Satellite

09 Various Methods of Escape

10 Running

11 I Would for You

12 In Two

13 While I’m Still Here

14 Black Noise


Produced by: Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, and Alan Moulder

Mixed by: Alan Moulder

Mastered by: Tom Baker

Artwork by: Russell Mills

Art Direction by: Rob Sheridan

Additional Musicians:

Pino Palladino

Lindsey Buckingham

Adrian Belew

Eugene Goreshter

Alessandro Cortini

Ilan Rubin

Joshua Eustis

jj - jj Announces New Album and Releases "Fågelsången" As A Free Download A$AP Rocky A$AP Rocky Gives Details On Instrumental Album
Nine Inch Nails

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments