Nguzunguzu To Release ‘Warm Pulse’ EP This Summer

    Los Angeles-based production duo Nguzunguzu, who recently did work for Le1f’s great Dark York, are prepping a new EP for summer release. Warm Pulse, the cover of which is above, will drop via Hippos in Tanks and will be out July 3 digitally and Aug. 14 physically. Its five tracks will serve as the follow up to the twosome’s 2011 work, namely The Perfect Lullaby and the Timesup EP. You can view the tracklist for Pulse below.

    01) Warm Pulse
    02) Delirium
    03) Smoke Alarm
    04) Drop Cage
    05) No Longer