New Ryan Adams Album, ‘Ashes & Fire,’ Confirmed For Oct. 11 Release, Gets Track List

    Last week, Ryan Adams teased the fact that he was finishing up recording his latest solo opus, Ashes & Fire, and apart from a few rumors, all we knew was that album would be out “soon.” Well, today we can confirm that Ashes & Fire is definitely due out on Oct. 11, via Columbia and Pax-Am, and we also have a track list. The album was produced by classic rock producer Glyn Johns. Here’s the track list:

    01 Dirty Rain

    02 Ashes & Fire

    03 Come Home

    04 Rocks

    05 Do I Wait

    06 Chains Of Love

    07 Invisible Riverside

    08 Save Me

    09 Kindness

    10 Lucky Now

    11 I Love You But I Don’t Know What To Say