News ·

New Dungen album on the way

Via: Pitchfork
Speaking to Pitchfork, Dungen frontman Gustav Ejstes has reveled details about the band's currently untitled forthcoming release. The album, the band's fourth, is set to see a U.S. release on May 1, 2007. As for what we can expect from the album, Ejstes says that most of the songs are shorter than the one's that appeared on 2004's Ta Det Lugnt. "I think the songs are more like traditional songs. The album is not Ta Det Lugnt 2. I think it would be bad if it were just a 'volume two.'"
Here's the tracklist:
01 Intro
02 Familj
03 Gör Det Nu
04 Caroline
05 Du Ska Inte Tro Att Det Ordnar Sig
06 Mon Amour
07 Så Blev Det Bestämt
08 Ett Skäl Att Trivas
09 Svart r Himlen
10 En GÃÃ¥ng I r Kom Det En TÃÃ¥r
The Gossip, Tour Dates - Handful of Gossip tour dates in April Amy Winehouse, The Wombats Video: Amy Winehouse "He Can Only Hold Her/That Thing" (Lauryn Hill Cover)
Album Announcement

The Swedish titled tracks are translated as following:01 Intro02 Family03 Do it now04 Caroline05 Don't believe it'll be allright06 Mon Amour (french?)07 As it was decided08 A reason to enjoy09 Black is the sky10 Once this year a tear came


Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments