Nas, GZA, ScHoolboy Q, Big K.R.I.T., Action Bronson, El-P, Juicy J And Many More Added To SXSW

    SXSW is nearly upon us folks: The film and interactive portion launches on March 9. The music portion goes March 13-18, and there have already been many, many bands announced on the lineup. As happens with the SXSW, it’s still ballooning: A bunch of rappers and bands have just been added to the lineup.  

    On the rap end, Nas, GZA, T.I., B.o.B., Freddie Gibbs, ScHoolboy Q, Action Bronson, Big K.R.I.T., El-P, Murs, Curren$y, and Juicy J have been added. For bands, Santigold, Norah Jones, Jimmy Cliff, Cults, Tom Morello, Kaiser Chiefs, Keane, Trash Talk, Ben Kweller, Charli XCX, Lower Dens, Torche, Bass Drum of Death, Father John Misty, Flux Pavilion, New Build, Crocodiles, Japanther and Cymbals Eat Guitars have all been added.

    There are more bands to be announced, apparently. Get ready folks. [Hypetrak]