News ·

Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire Reveals 'Power & Passion' EP Tracklist, Cover Art

Brooklyn MC Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire enjoyed a breakout year in 2011, in which he successfully progressed from a Mishka-obsessed oddball to a legitimate rap talent (although no less eccentric... or Mishka-obsessed). Coming as his first project since last year's Lost In Translation, eXquire is gearing up to drop a new 6-track EP entitled Power & Passion—his first release on Universal Republic.

The EP will feature appearances from Gucci Mane (on the recently debuted "Telephuck") and Goldie Glo, with beats coming from a solid lineup of El-P, SpaceGhostPurrp, Dot Da Genius, Harry Fraud and BSBD. Power & Passion EP is due out Nov. 6. [Complex]

Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire - Power & Passion EP tracklist:

1. CAri ZALloni (Prod. Dot Da Genius)

2. Cheap Whores & Champagne (Prod. Harry Fraud)

3. Telephuck (Feat. Gucci Mane) (Prod. El-P)

4. Supa Speaks (Interlude)

5. AGGIN LAER (Feat. Goldie Glo) (Prod. SpaceGhostPurrp)

6. The Message Pt. 1 & 2 (Prod. BSBD)

Billy Corgan - Watch: Billy Corgan Admits He Has Almost Killed Himself Multiple Times Grimes Grimes' Music Is So Intense, She's Losing Her Hearing
Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments