Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire Goes Around Label To Release Free Download Of ‘The Man In The High Castle’

    The “Huzzah” hip hip emcee Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire has joined the ranks alongside Death Grips in terms of defying their record labels.

    The Brooklyn rapper took to his Twitter to reveal that his label, Republic Records, put a hold on his latest mixtape, The Man in the High Castle. Despite the label’s wishes, Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire dropped the mixtape anyway and says, “they keep taking it down, ima keep putting it up.”

    The Man in the High Castle boasts a whopping 19 tracks and features some previous collaborators such as Goldie Glo and SicksentZ. You can view the track listing below and download a free copy of Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire’s prematurely released mixtape here.

    The Man in the High Castle tracklist:
    01. Planet eX (Snippet)
    02. Kiwi Strawberry Mystic & Romanov
    03. Igloo
    04. The Bear Tricks (feat. Goldie Glo)
    05. Lost in Transition
    06. Push pt. 2 (feat. SicksentZ)
    07. Position of Passion
    08. Fucked Yo Mama
    09. Hoe Skit
    10. Now a Nigga Rappin
    11. Carne Asada (feat. ShowYouSuck)
    12. Good Pussy in Chicago (feat. Goldie Glo)
    13. Just Writin Vol. 1
    14. Unthinkable Remex
    15. Motivate to Be Rich (feat. Gorgeous Black)
    16. Cellyphone Demo
    17. The Punch Clock Blues
    18. Pussy 3X (feat. SicksentZ)
    19. Fuck One Time