News ·

Morrissey Debuts Three New Songs On BBC Radio Show


Here’s an unexpected surprise: Morrissey just debuted three new songs on a BBC radio show yesterday (June 14). The tracks were recorded live at Maida Vale, where the BBC hosts many of its sessions, and included “Action Is My Middle Name,” “The Kid’s a Looker,” and “People Are the Same Everywhere.” Presumably these are all taken from that as-yet unreleased new solo album from the singer, but we don’t (yet) have any confirmation of that. Check those new songs out above and below, or head over here for MP3s. 


- Le Poisson Rouge To Stream Best Coast, Thurston Moore, The Body Concerts Joss Stone Two Men Arrested In Alleged Joss Stone Murder Plot

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments