News ·

Mogwai To Reissue 'Come On Die Young'

Mogwai To Reissue 'Come On Die Young'

Scottish post-rockers Mogwai will celebrate their 15th anniversary as a band with a reissue of their 1999 classic Come On Die Young. The Dave Friedman prodced album will be remastered and sold in 4xLP and 2xCD box set. (Digital downloads will also be available.)

In addition the remastered album there will be over an hour of demos, unreleased track, rarities, the Travels in Constants Vol. 12 EP (2001), and more. You can take a listen to an early version of the track "Ex Cowboy" below. 

Come On Die Young will be reissued on June 16 via Chemikal Underground.

Come On Die Young Tracklist

LP 1:

01 Punk Rock:

02 Cody

03 Helps Both Ways

04 Year 2000 Non-Compliant Cardia

05 Kappa

06 Waltz For Aidan

07 May Nothing But Happiness Come Through Your Door

08 Oh! How The Dogs Stack Up

09 Ex Cowboy

10 Chocky

11 Christmas Steps

12 Punk Rock/Puff Daddy/Antichrist

LP 2:

01 Nick Drake

02 Waltz For Aidan #

03 Christmas Steps # *

04 Rollerball #

05 7-25 # *

06 Untitled ^

07 Quiet Stereo Dee ^

08 Arundel ^

09 Cody !

10 Ex Cowboy !

11 Spoon Test !

12 Punk Rock: !

13 Helicon 2 (Live at Cava Church)

14 Satchel Panzer !

15 Kappa (Live at Cava Church)

16 Helps Both Ways (Original Version)

17 Hugh Dallas


* Exclusive to vinyl boxset

# Chem19 Demo

^ Travels In Constants EP

! Cava Sessions


Lorde, Nirvana - Watch Lorde, St. Vincent, & Kim Gordon Pay Tribute To Nirvana (Video Clips) Arcade Fire Arcade Fire Cover Blondie's "Heart Of Fire"
Sponsored Content

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments