News ·

Mobb Deep Share Track Listing For 'Black Cocaine' EP

As we previously reported, Mobb Deep will drop their latest project, the Black Cocaine EP, this coming Black Friday, aka Nov. 25. And in the weeks since they announced the release, the duo shared what we all assumed was the EP's first leak in "Street Lights." But it turns out that the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League-produced banger isn't on Black Cocaine's recently revealed track listing. The good news, though, is that we'll be hearing another Mobb Deep and Nas collaboration. Yeah, it's safe to say we can't wait for that one. View the track listing below. [OnSMASH]

  1. Dead Man Shoes
  2. Black Cocaine
  3. Conquer
  4. Get It Forever (feat. Nas)
  5. Last Days


Leonard Cohen - Leonard Cohen Announces New Album, 'Old Ideas' The Stone Roses Stone Roses Reunion Dates Sell Out In 14 Minutes, A Third Show Sells Out Too
Mobb Deep

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments