News ·

Missing no longer: M.I.A.'s new cover and tracklist

Well, it's just raining posts about M.I.A. around here today, isn't it? Earlier we hooked you up to the video for "Boyz." Now you're feasting your eyes on the cover to Kala. And if you continue on after the jump, you can spy the album's tracklist. Kala is out August 22 on Interscope.

01 "Bamboo Banga"
02 "Bird Flu"
03 "Boyz"
04 "Jimmy"
05 "Hussel [ft. Afrikan Boy]"
06 "Mango Pickle Down River [ft. the Wilcannia Mob]"
07 "20 Dollar"
08 "World Town"
09 "The Turn"
10 "XR2"
11 "Paper Planes"
12 "Come Around [ft. Timbaland]"
Willie Nelson - Farm Aid coming to New York City Lavender Diamond, The New Pornographers, Tour Dates New Pornographers to tour in September
Album Cover Art
Track list

Any word on production credits?


Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments