News ·

MEN Detail New 'Time' EP, Out May 8

Brooklyn act MEN is set to release the second of four EPs it plans to drop in 2012. Following February's Jordan Lieb-produced work, Next, the group--which is fronted by Le Tigre's JD Samson--plans to put out Time on May 8. The upcoming three-track will feature production from CHAINS, a duo comprised of Cobra Starship's Alex Suarez and Ryland.

Below, check out MEN's recently released video for "Make Him Pay," which was directed by Tyler Jensen.

Ty Segall - Ty Segall Announces New Album 'Slaughterhouse' For June Mike D, Peanut Butter Wolf Listen: Mike D and Peanut Butter Wolf's Stones Throw Podcast #73

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments