News ·

New Mekons album in August

Legendary rockers The Mekons will soon return with a new album entitled Natural. The record is slated for release August 21 via Touch and Go/Quarterstick. It will be Jon Langford, Sally Timms, and the rest of the band's first new material since 2002's Oooh! To your left is the album cover, and if you follow on after the jump you'll find Natural's tracklist...
1. Dark Dark Dark
2. Dickie, Chalkie and Nobby
3. The Old Fox
4. White Stone Door
5. Shocking Curse Bird
6. Give Me Wine or Money
7. Diamonds
8. Burning in the Desert Burning
9. The Hope and the Anchor
10. Cockermouth
11. Zeroes and Ones
12. Perfect Mirror
Album Announcement, Eddie Vedder - Eddie Vedder going solo for Sean Penn movie soundtrack Girls Against Boys jump on the Don't Look Back train
Album Announcement
Album Cover Art
The Mekons

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments