Marilyn Manson Reveals Full ‘Born Villain’ Details

    It’s unlikely any new Marilyn Manson news can beat the fact that Johnny Depp is set to appear on a cover of Carly Simon’s “You’re So Vain” on the upcoming Born Villain. But further details of that record have been announced, with the cover art and full track listing now available.

    The record will be released on May 1 on Cooking Vinyl, featuring 13 tracks plus the bonus cover of “You’re So Vain” (which also features an appearance from Depp’s nine-year-old son). The artwork for Born Villain is decorating this post and you can check out the track listing, plus “No Reflection” from the album, below. 

    1. Hey, Cruel World…
    2. No Reflection
    3. Pistol Whipped
    4. Overneath The Path Of Misery
    5. Slo-Mo-Tion
    6. The Gardner
    7. The Flowers of Evil
    8. Children of Cain
    9. Disengaged
    10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
    11. Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
    12. Born Villain
    13. Breaking the Same Old Ground
    14. You’re So Vain