News ·

Major Lazer Announces New EP, 'Lazers Never Die'

Everyone's favorite zombie hunting Jamaican commando isn't taking a break from his dancefloor onslaught in 2010: Diplo and Switch's dancehall project is releasing a new EP, Lazers Never Die, this summer. The new EP is five tracks and features work from M.I.A., Buraka Som Sistema, and Thom Yorke among others.


To prepare you for the release, out July 20 on Mad Decent/Downtown/Interscope, Major Lazer pal and all-around crazy person Skerrit Bwoy has made an instructional video about daggering. See the tracklist and video below.


1. Sound of Siren (featuring M.I.A. and Busy Signal)

2. Good Enough (featuring Collie Buddz and Lindi Ortega)

3. Bruk Out (Buraka Som Sistema Mix)

4. Can't Stop Now (K.L.A.M. Remix feat. Miss Banks)

5. Jump Up (Thom Yorke Remix)



John Frusciante, Red Hot Chili Peppers - Red Hot Chili Peppers Set to Record 10th Album M.I.A., Neon Indian, She & Him, Yeasayer M.I.A., She & Him to Headline Governor's Island Gigs
Major Lazer

wtf, where's "pon de streets"?!


Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments