Machine Gun Kelly Reveals ‘Lace Up’ Tracklist, Artwork

    After establishing himself on the independent circuit in recent years, 2012 XXL Freshman and Bad Boy/Interscope signee Machine Gun Kelly is finally readying the release of his debut studio album, Lace Up.

    Titled after his popular 2010 mixtape, the record will boast features from a number of fellow rappers including DMX, Bun B, Young Jeezy, Waka Flocka Flame and Twista. Soothing the sound, R&B songstresses Cassie and Ester Dean are also on the guestlist, along with Alex Fitts of The KickDrums.

    You can view the deluxe edition artwork for Lace Up above, and view the full tracklist below. The album is scheduled to arrive on Oct. 9, with pre-orders available now.

    Machine Gun Kelly – Lace Up tracklist:

    1. Save Me (Feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)

    2. What I Do (Feat. Bun B & Dubo)

    3. Wild Boy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)

    4. Lace Up (Feat. Lil Jon)

    5. Stereo (Feat. Alex Fitts)

    6. All We Have (Feat. Anna Yvette)

    7. See My Tears

    8. D3mons (Feat. DMX)

    9. Edge of Destruction (Feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)

    10. Runnin’ (Feat. Planet VI)

    11. Invincible (Feat. Ester Dean)

    12. On My Way

    13. End of the Road (Feat. Blackbear)

    14. Half Naked & Almost Famous

    15. La La La (The Floating Song)

    16. Hold On (Shut Up) (Feat. Young Jeezy)

    17. Warning Shot (Feat. Cassie)