News ·

M83 Announces New (Double) Album, Shares New Track

M83 Announces New (Double) Album, Shares New Track

After some teases, and more than three years of hopes and dreams, M83 has finally announced the follow up to Saturdays=Youth: It's called Hurry Up, We're Dreaming, and it is a double LP that is due out on Oct. 18. The album features Zola Jesus on one track, and is a whopping 22 tracks. You can hear one of them, "Midnight City," (which is awesome, by the way), by heading over to this site and entering your e-mail for the track. Welcome back M83, you've been missed. Here's the track list:


01 Intro [ft. Zola Jesus] 
02 Midnight City 
03 Reunion 
04 Where the Boats Go 
05 Wait 
06 Raconte-Moi Histoire 
07 Train to Pluton 
08 Claudia Lewis 
09 This Bright Flash 
10 When Will You Come Home? 
11 Soon, My Friend 


01 My Tears Are Becoming a Sea 
02 New Map 
03 OK Pal 
04 Another Wave From You 
05 Splendor 
06 Year One, One UFO 
07 Fountains 
08 Steve McQueen 
09 Echoes of Mine 
10 Klaus I Love You 

11 Outro

Ryan Adams - Watch Ryan Adams Cover Vampire Weekend Parenthetical Girls Download: Parenthetical Girls On KEXP
Sponsored Content

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments