‘Lucky You’ soundtrack features interesting offerings

    Via Billboard

    Lucky You, a poker film starring Eric Bana and Drew Barrymore and directed by L.A. Confidential helmer Curtis Hanson, hits theaters March 16. Ten days before that, Columbia Records will release the soundtrack to the film that, among tracks from Liza Minelli and Shawn Colvin, features some more interesting contributions. Bob Dylan provides an unreleased track, “Huck’s Theme.” And Bruce Springsteen appears twice, with “Lucky Town” and the rarity “The Fever.” Ryan Adams, George Jones, Bonnie Raitt, and Kris Kristofferson also contribute. Full track listing after the jump…[more:]”Lucky Town,” Bruce Springsteen
    “The Fever,” Bruce Springsteen
    “Huck’s Tune,” Bob Dylan
    “The Cold Hart Truth,” Drew Barrymore
    “Choices,” George Jones
    “Maybe This Time,” Liza Minnelli
    “I Always Get Lucky With You,” George Jones
    “Let It Ride,” Ryan Adams
    “Viva Las Vegas,” Shawn Colvin
    “Positively 4th St., “Johnny Rivers
    “They Ain’t Got ‘Em All,” Kris Kristofferson
    “Bartender’s Blues,” Bonnie Raitt