News ·

Los Campesinos! Announce 'Hello Sadness' For November Release

Welsh indie-poppers Los Campesinos! have gone more than year since releasing their last album, Romance is Boring, which is a huge time lapse for the group. That ends in November, when Arts & Crafts releases Hello Sadness, the band's fourth LP. The album, recorded in Spain with their longtime producer John Goodmanson, was recorded earlier this year, and according to the release, is their first "pruned" album, whatever that's supposed to mean. It's due out on Nov. 15. Here's the track list:

01 By Your Hand

02 Songs About Your Girlfriend

03 Hello Sadness

04 Life Is A Long Time

05 Every Defeat A Divorce (Three Lions)

06 Hate For The Island

07 The Black Bird, The Dark Slope

08 To Tundra

09 Baby I Got The Death Rattle

10 Light Leaves, Dark Sees Pt. II

T.I. - T.I. Out Of Prison After All, Moved To Halfway House EMI Probably Not Worth That Much Thanks To New Copyright Law
Los Campesinos!

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments