Lollapalooza 2009 Official Lineup

    The organizers of Lollapalooza stated that the official lineup would be out April 21, and true to their word, they have released the lineup just in time for the festival-loving multitude to recover from the purple haze of the day before.


    Lollapalooza 2009 is set to go down in Chicago’s Grant Park from August 7-9. The lineup includes Depeche Mode, Jane’s Addiction, TV on the Radio, Beastie Boys, Lou Reed, Tool, The Killers, Andrew Bird, Vampire Weekend, The Decemberists, Neko Case, Animal Collective, Band of Horses, Of Montreal, Fleet Foxes, Arctic Monkeys, Silversun Pickups, Crystal Castles, Bon Iver, Santigold, Dan Auerbach, Cold War Kids, Deerhunter, Lykke Li, Peter Bjorn and John, Heartless Bastards, Glasvegas, Gang Gang Dance, Dan Deacon, Passion Pit, The Raveonettes, White Lies, Bat for Lashes, No Age, Asher Roth, Friendly Fires, Delta Spirit, Chairlift, The Virgins, MSTRKRFT, Hercules and Love Affair, Kid Cudi, A-Trak, Rye Rye, Simian Mobile Disco, and Boys Noize.


    For more info visit the Lollapalooza website.


    Lollapalooza 2009 Lineup