Listen To Lady Gaga “Do What U Want” F. R.Kelly (Stream)

    There’s been a lot of rumors about this Lady Gaga and R. Kelly collaboration, and it’s finally come to fruition in her newest single “Do What U Want.” The electronically driven track features the R&B crooners vocals supporting Lady Gaga’s seductively enthralling lyrics. Just asking to have you “Do what you want” with her body. Then it switches up to a more R&B club breakdown of course led by Kells. POP and R&B clash in this newest Gaga single.

    Lady Gaga’s ARTPOP will be released on November 11, 2013.


    ARTPOP Tracklist:

    01. Aura

    02. Venus

    03. G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)

    04. Sexxx Dreams

    05. Jewels N’ Drugs feat. T.I., Too Short, and Twista

    06. Manicure

    07. Do What U Want feat. R. Kelly

    08. Artpop

    09. Swine

    10. Donatella

    11. Fashion!

    12. Mary Jane Holland

    13. Dope (Formerly I Wanna Be With You)

    14. Gypsy

    15. Applause


    Stream the track below: