Listen To Justin Timberlake ‘The 20/20 Experience’ Part 2 (Full Album Stream)

    Justin Timberyear continues as the second half of his newest album The 20/20 Experience is about to get dropped all over the airwaves. With the first half having already reached platinum status, will the rest of the recording sessions be able to do the same? The album once again features collaboration with Jay Z titled “Murder.” It also features a collaboration with pop’s other Mickey Mouse graduate Drake. They get together in “Cabaret.” The album also sees Timberlake having collaborated with Future Sex/Love Sounds and The 20/20 Experience Part 1 producer Timbaland. 

    So to hear the full The 20/20 Experience, click here to hear it on iTunes.

    The album will be officially released on September 27, 2013.


    The 20/20 Experience Part 2 Tracklist:

    01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)

    02. True Blood

    03. Cabaret (feat. Drake)

    04. T K O

    05. Take Back the Night

    06. Murder (feat. Jay Z)

    07. Drink You Away

    08. You Got It On

    09. Amnesia

    10. Only When I Walk Away

    11. Not A Bad Thing


    Watch the music video for the lead single “Take Back The Night” below: