Listen: R. Kelly Guests On Whitney Houston’s “I Look To You”

    In 2009, R. Kelly wrote the ballad “I Look To You” as the title track to Whitney Houston’s album, and following her death earlier this year, Kelly sang the song at Houston’s funeral. Now Kelly has combined his version of the song with Houston’s as a tribute to the late singer.

    The duet is out now via iTunes and will also appear on I Will Always Love You, a new Whitney Houston greatest hits album out November 13. The compilation features remastered selections from her catalog along with an unreleased song called “Never Give Up.” The track list is below, and you can also listen to the duet version of “I Look To You.” [Rap-Up]

    I Will Always Love You track listing:

    1. “You Give Good Love”
    2. “Saving All My Love for You”
    3. “How Will I Know?” (Remastered)
    4. “Greatest Love of All”
    5. “I Wanna Dance With Somebody” (Remastered)
    6. “Didn’t We Almost Have It All”
    7. “So Emotional” (Remastered)
    8. “Where Do Broken Hearts Go?”
    9. “I’m Your Baby Tonight”
    10. “All the Man That I Need”
    11. “I Will Always Love You”
    12. “I’m Every Woman”
    13. “I Have Nothing” (Remastered)
    14. “Exhale (Shoop Shoop)”
    15. “I Believe in You and Me” (Film Version)
    16. “My Love Is Your Love”
    17. “I Look to You” (with R. Kelly)
    18. “Never Give Up”