Listen: New Justin Bieber Tracks With Drake, Nicki Minaj & Big Sean

    Believe, Justin Bieber‘s new and second official proper album is out a week from today on June 19. Yesterday a short clip of one of the album’s more anticipated tracks leaked, and now we’ve not only got the full version of JB’s collab with Drake, but also songs he did with Big Sean and Nicki Minaj.

    Hit-Boy, the “Goldie” and “Niggas in Paris” producer–and now rapper–did the beat for “Right Here,” Bieber’s duet with Drizzy. It’s easily the standout among the three, and part of that is definitely owed to the instrumental, which is perfect for summer cruising. The Sean-featuring “As Long as You Love Me,” takes a trip into dubstep land, and Nicki’s guest spot on “Beauty and the Beat” gets flirty, but not overly so. Guess we’ll have to wait for the third album for that. Stream all three new Bieber tracks below. [Gigwise]

    “Right Here” F. Drake (Prod. Hit-Boy)

    “Beauty and the Beat” F. Nicki Minaj

    “As Long As You Love Me” F. Big Sean